top of page

Chalice: Part One New Release!

Where have you been Eris, and what have you been doing? Right?

I have been writing! I promise! Here's the proof at last :D

Chalice: Part One of the Legendary Series is releasing any minute! Okay not quite that soon but very, very soon! It's releasing August 19th and is available for pre-order on Smashwords! It'll be popping up for pre-order on Nook, iTunes, and more so keep a sharp eye!

Chalice is the first book in a brand new series! All new characters, plots, twists and suicide handle gripping turns!

Here is what Chalice is about:

Raylea Scott is a busy, self-driven, college student with no idea what lies in wait within her. When a dangerous situation awakens the magic it will change not just her life, but the lives of mankind.

There is something about Raylea that has Vince McAllister intrigued. Captivated, he ends up witnessing an incident that sucks him into the eye of the hurricane like situation and he finds he's falling for Raylea.

With the help of friends, Raylea might just survive and discover a potential that will shape a future no one could have seen coming.

I am so excited for all of my faithful readers, and my new readers alike, to give my new series a read and let me know what you think! Of course I hope you love it just as much as the Piper LeVine series so drop me a note and let me know!

Also, if you haven't signed up for my newsletter yet get over to the newsletter tab and sign up! I'm doing Chalice T-shirt giveaways and signed paperbacks too! Don't miss it!

Until next time! Keep reading and enjoy the adventure :D

Love, Eris Kelli


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page